Stonybrook Camera Club

Member Websites

These are websites developed by our club members.



Some of this year's events are sponsored by



Proud member of




Member Websites

Dick Shirley Denise Duhamel Frank Gorga Joe Kennedy
Taylor Yeager Peter Teo Rebecca Skinner Rob DeRobertis
Scott Langille Shiv Verma Ann Bertulli Keith Mueller
Steve Tierney Bob Rhynard Carol Wontkowski  

Click on the member name to be directed to their website.

Contact the Webmaster if you wish to have a link to your website posted.




Stony Brook Camera Club
PO Box 20
Wrentham, MA 02093

© Stony Brook Camera Club - All rights reserve 1969 -

All images on this web site are copyright the maker and may not be copied or used in any manner without the express
written consent of the maker.