2023 - 2024 Officers and Committees




 Cynde Cusack- President
 Amy Letourneau - Vice President
 Ed Gooltz - Treasurer   Email
 Billi Manning - Secretary   Email
 Past Presidents

Tom Amsterburg,
Jim Borrebach




 Ellen Kawadler
 Donald Steele


 Chair: Tony Mistretta
 Patricia Cabral
 Bob Doyle
 Day Gyves
 Alan Litchfield
 Prasanth Mudundi
 David Marshak
 Ed Gooltz

 Image Study  Ray Guillette
 New Members  Cynde Cusack
 Ray Guillette
 NECCC Digital Competition  Patricia Cabral (Chair)
 Amy Letourneau
 NECCC Print Competition  Anthony Mistretta
 Nominations  Don Steele (Chair), Faith Martin & Stephanie Sioras
 PSA Rep  Ed Szymanski
 Program Committee    
 Amy Letourneau (chair)
 Cynde Cusack
 David Marshak
 Ed Gooltz
 Silvana Dela Camera
 Faith Martin
 Hali Sowle
 Ed Szymanski
 Allan Litchfield
 Tom Davis
 Publicity  Stephanie Sioras
 Reflections  Tom Amsterburg and Donna Parker
 Scholarship Fund  Billi Manning (Chair)
 Multi-Club Competition
 Mark Landman
 Four Score Raffle  Jim Borrebach

 Janet Casey, Chair
 Cynde Cusack
 Donna Parker
 Elizabeth Siftar
 Nancy Paradee
 Jim Borrebach
 Patricia Cabral
 Sue Shirley
 Stephanie Sioras
 Joe Kennedy
 Tom Amsterburg

 Website  Charlene Gaboriault (Webmaster) 
 Nature Special Interest Group
 Ed Szymanski (Chair)
 Technology  David Marshak (Chair)
 Jake Jacobson
 Amos Lu
 Ryan Osborne
 Ed Szymanski
 Jim West
 Noah Sylvia



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.